Home  >  Investors  >  Shareholder information
  • Share Price
  • Share Price
  • Annual General Meeting
  • Dividends
  • Analyst Coverage
  • Registrar
  • Ipo Information
  • Notices of Redemption

Annual General Meeting

Our Annual General Meeting (“AGM”) was held on 23 May 2019.

Dividends

The Group confirmed its intention that a dividend equivalent to approximately 40% of Adjusted Profit after Tax for the financial year 2018 will be paid. An interim payment of 2 pence per share was paid in September 2018 and a final dividend of 4 pence per share was approved by shareholders at the AGM on 23 May 2019 and paid to shareholders on 29 May 2019. An interim payment of 2 pence per share was paid in September 2019.

The Company may revise its dividend policy from time to time.

www.shareview.co.uk

Telephone: 0371 384 2030 (in the UK) or +44 (0) 121 415 7047 (outside the UK) (lines open 8.30am to 5.30pm (UK time), Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays in England and Wales))

Post: Equiniti Limited, Aspect House, Spencer Road, Lancing, West Sussex, BN99 6DA, United Kingdom

Analyst coverage

Company Contact Name Telephone Number Email
Barclays Arthur Reeves +44 (0) 207 773 3622 arthur.reeves@barclays.com
Berenberg Ned Hammond +44 (0) 203 753 3017 ned.hammond@berenberg.com
Citigroup Cedric Besnard +33 (1) 7075 5276 cedric.besnard@citi.com
Goodbody Jason Molins +353 (1) 641 9141 jason.molins@goodbody.ie
HSBC Doriana Russo +44 (0) 203 359 5588 dorian.russo@hsbc.com
Investec Nicola Mallard +44 (0) 207 597 5053 nicola.mallard@investec.co.uk
Kepler Karel Koete +31 (20) 563 2370 kzoete@keplercheuvreux.com
Morgan Stanley Richard Taylor +44 (0) 207 425 7922 richard.taylor@morganstanley.com
Numis Securities Ltd Damian McNeela +44 (0) 207 260 1437 d.mcneela@numis.com
Peel Hunt Charles Hall +44 (0) 207 418 8955 charles.hall@peelhunt.com

Registrar

Bakkavor’s registrar is Equiniti

If you have any queries regarding your shareholding, or any of your information needs to be updated, please contact Equiniti using the details below:

  • Equiniti Limited
  • Aspect House
  • Spencer Road
  • Lancing
  • BN99 6DA

Website: www.shareview.co.uk

Shareholder helpline: 03456 037 037 - Lines are open Monday - Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm for dealing, and until 6:00pm for enquiries

Notices of Redemption